My soul waits.

As I sit in a restaurant waiting for my mother to return from getting money to pay for our lunch, I decided to write a little bit…
I haven’t had the courage or the time to write in the past few months. I have returned to school so my free time is filled with homework, sorority events, or rehearsal for theatre. 

I had a tough week emotionally and mentally so the counselor in the emergency counseling center decided it was best I go home for the weekend.

I don’t trust you to keep yourself safe. 

She would actually prefer that I leave school, but I’m NOT doing that again. I refuse. 

I am supposed to be back and better than ever. Aren’t I?

It’s a process. 

Sincerely,

Medicated Perfection. 

PS: The last time I wrote, my mother thought I was pregnant. I AM NOT PREGNANT. K bye. 

Published by

Rosie

22 years old. College student. Music lover. Medication taker. Depressed. Bad at eating.

Leave a Reply

