One mind & one voice.

January 4th
Day 2:

I woke up numb.
I felt like something was off, like my body had been invaded, but I couldn’t quite place my finger on what it could be.

My medication is stronger than I’ve ever had. That scares me.

I wonder why I have these habits that make me ignore my own recovery…probably because the voices don’t have anything better to do than bother me.
They don’t want me to recover. They don’t want to go away.
They will always be in my mind. Hurting me. I will never truly be alone.

Sincerely,
Medicated Perfection.

Published by

Rosie

22 years old. College student. Music lover. Medication taker. Depressed. Bad at eating.

Leave a Reply

