I am thought to be wise because I keep silent.

January 3rd
Day 1:

I’ve hardly spoken.
I just have nothing to say.

I feel tired and numb.

It’s like I’m in an ocean of depression/confusion/fear, but all I can do is float. Not swim. Not sink. Just float.

I can’t see my future anymore. When I try to think about where I’ll be in a month, college doesn’t pop into my mind.

BUT

I’m supposed to take this day by day.

Just BREATHE.

Sincerely,
Medicated Perfection.

Published by

Rosie

22 years old. College student. Music lover. Medication taker. Depressed. Bad at eating.

2 thoughts on “I am thought to be wise because I keep silent.”

Leave a Reply

